Tue, 09 Jun | Online

Didgeridoo Meditation and Sound Healing

Gregg will be facilitating an online Didgeridoo Sound Healing Session with on Tuesday 9th June at 8pm Spain time which is 7pm UK time.
Registration is Closed
Didgeridoo Meditation and Sound Healing

Time & Location

09 Jun 2020, 20:00 – 21:00 CEST
Online

About the Event

We will tune in to universal energy through the ancient Australian Didgeridoo and experience the inter-connectedness and deep healing that it offers. 

Grief is an emotion that many of us have experienced over the last few months.  

Loss of jobs, income, loved ones and the way that we used to live has radically shifted and even taken away from us. 

The Didgeridoo was vital for me to transmute the grief that I experienced after my wife passed away nearly one year ago and the following deep depression that followed.  

This is a time that we need to learn how to transmute our grief into love and gratitude and to go through a rebirth into a whole new identity and a whole new world.  

This sound healing session will be a focus of transmuting that grief and recognising that it is energy and that all of your emotions are energy.  Through learning how to sit with and transmute our emotions, we can learn how to love them and to be in much more control when we go through challenges. 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event