Fri, 07 Aug | Online Event

Online Didgeridoo Sound Healing

Managing emotions through conscious awareness as we shift to a 5D reality. Friday 7th August 8pm Spain time, 7pm GMT.
Registration is Closed
Online Didgeridoo Sound Healing

Time & Location

07 Aug 2020, 20:00 CEST
Online Event

About the Event

Friday 7th August

8pm Spain time

7pm UK GMT

The Didgeridoo alters our brainwave state to deep relaxation through scientific entrainment principles.  Therefore slowing down the sympathetic nervous system which is active during times of stress.   

We are all going through a huge shift in conscious awareness as the frequency of the planet is changing.  This is evident through the Schumann frequency which has been spiking to very high levels.  

What is going on right now is an awakening of our conscious awareness on an individual level and also on a planetary and galactic level.  This means that the darkness and all that we do not wish to look at has come to the surface so that we can transmute it to something else.  We can see this on a global scale through corruption that is coming to the surface.  On an individual level many people are losing jobs, relationships and generally many of us are being forced to change.  

Each and everyone of us is going through this and so it is important that we learn how to transmute these energies into higher frequeny emotions.  This is where sound healing is so helpful as it gives us the opportunity to shift these energies and to be able to go through these changes with much more ease.  

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Online Didgeridoo Healing
    €5
    €5
    0
    €0
Total€0

Share This Event